Skip to content


Welcoming committee for the Chamber
Trent Mano
2014 President Edgewood Group Northwestern Mutual, Financial Representative
Kevin Call
Bank of American Fork - Orem State St
Sean Frazer
Sean Frazer - Realtor
Kiley Hix
Aaron Johnson
Heidi Price
Mountain America Federal Credit Union, Branch Manager
Richard Zollinger
XACT Payroll Solutions
Amanda Hawker
Utah Valley Convention and Vistors Bureau
Jake Rust
Edgewood Group Northwestern Mutual
Darrell Rawlins
IO Benefits, President
Brett Wilkey
U.S. Bank
Bryan Bostrom
Squire & Company, CPAs
Nancy Mickiewicz
Habitat for Humanity of Utah County , Donor Relations and Development Manager

Scroll To Top