Skip to content

2018 Business and Education

Chair: Arthur Newell Meets the first Wednesday of each month @3:30 p.m.
Keith Rittel
Provo School District
McKay Brown
Committee Chair doTERRA
Jenny Sass
Julie Hatchett
Brigham Young University
Kirt Michaelis
Mountainland Technical College
Aimee Edwards
Western Governors University
Shaun Parkinson
Grifols - MAIN, Center Manager
Suzanne Stratton
Utah Valley Convention Center, Director of Sales & Marketing
Michael Larson
Ventris, Benefit Advisor
Michael is an experienced "Benefit Consultant" specializing in Insurance, Employee Benefits & Consulting. With a passion for and a wealth of experi...
Joseph Demma
Mountainland Technical College, Vice President
Adam Whitaker
American Red Cross, Central and Southern Utah Chapter, Executive Director
Matt Bloxham
Utah Valley University Development & Alumni Relations, UVU Director of Development

Scroll To Top